1. Using band names, spell out your first name:

V � Van Halen
I � Indigo Girls
C � Coldplay
T � Tantric
O � Outkast
R � Red Hot Chili Peppers
I � India.Arie
A � American Hi-Fi

2. Have you ever had a song written about you?:

I don�t think that I have ever had any songs written about me, but I have several poems floating around that are about me. Many of them are rather hate-filled...anywho!

3. What song makes you cry?:

�You Don�t Even Know Who I Am� by Patty Loveless, �Walking By� by Something Corporate, and I�m sure there are many others. I�m a sap for broken-hearted songs.

4. What song makes you happy?:

�Brand New Key� by Melanie and �Ain�t Nobody� by Kelly Price

5. What do you like to listen to before bed?:

The Beatles, Something Corporate, Green Day

6. Name a song by earth crisis:

Um...who?

7. Who was/were your idol/s when you were younger?:

Barbie for awhile. Then Posh Spice. Then Mercedes Lackey. See how I evolve?

8. First album you ever bought?:

Savage Garden

9. Name a song that reminds you of someone and why:

Just one? Um... �Honey and the Moon� by Joseph Arthur reminds me of Brandon because of the line, �Don�t know why I�m still afraid / If you weren�t real I would make you up.�

[APPERANCE]
HEIGHT: 5'9"
HAIR COLOR: A deep brown
SKIN COLOR: I�m a cracker. Er, caucasian.
EYE COLOR: I�m full of shit, what can I say? Of course they�re brown.
PIERCINGS: Three in the ears, one in the bellybutton. I desire a labret piercing and/or bottom lip piercing.
TATTOOS: I�m getting one on my eighteenth birthday, although the design has not been settled upon.

[RIGHT NOW]
WHAT COLOR PANTS ARE YOU WEARING?: They�re blue denim.
WHAT SONG ARE YOU LISTENING TO?: �Ain�t No Mountain High Enough� by Marvin Gaye
WHAT TASTE IS IN YOUR MOUTH?: Tacos
WHAT'S THE WEATHER LIKE?: A little windy, and very dark.
HOW ARE YOU?: I�m pretty all right. How are you?

[DO YOU]
GET MOTION SICKNESS?: Only once.
HAVE A BAD HABIT?: Hm...criticism, hypocrisy, cynicism, etc.
GET ALONG WITH YOUR PARENTS?: I get along with my mother most of the time. I sort of get along with my father, but I dislike him.
LIKE TO DRIVE?: Always. Except with Mr. Agard.

[FAVORITES]
TV SHOW: Family Guy, South Park, The Fairly Odd Parents, Dave the Barbarian, Freakazoid!, anime, and others.
CONDITIONER: If it smell like apples or strawberries, I love it.
BOOK: �The Last Herald-Mage Trilogy� by Mercedes Lackey and most other fantasy-based novels.
MAGAZINE: Animerica
NON-ALCOHOLIC DRINK: Arizona brand tea. Mmmmm....
ALCOHOLIC DRINK: Vodka, Mike�s Hard Lemonade, wine coolers
THING TO DO ON THE WEEKEND: Sleep, spend time with Brandon, work.
BAND OR GROUP or SINGER or RAPPER: Something Corporate, The Beatles, Tom Cochrane, Green Day, Good Charlotte, Bob Dylan, Eric Clapton, The White Stripes, etc.

[HAVE YOU]
BROKEN THE LAW: Yes.
RAN AWAY FROM HOME: Nope. Thought about it.
SNUCK OUT OF THE HOUSE: Hm...I don�t think I ever had a time when I couldn�t leave.
EVER GONE SKINNY DIPPING: Maybe when I was little.
MADE A PRANK PHONE CALL: Yep
EVER TIPPED OVER A PORTA POTTY: Nope.
USED YOUR PARENTS' CREDIT CARD BEFORE: With her permission.
SKIPPED SCHOOL BEFORE: Yep. With parental consent. God, I�m a goody-goody.
FELL ASLEEP IN THE SHOWER/BATH: Yep
BEEN IN A SCHOOL PLAY: Yep.
LET A FRIEND CRY ON YOUR SHOULDER: Of course.

[LOVE]
BOYFRIEND: Brandon
GIRLFRIEND: It�s rumored to be Nikki, but it�s actually Christy.
SEXUALITY: Straight is my preference of the time.
CHILDREN: Someday, maybe.
CURRENT CRUSH: Other than Brandon, I don�t have one.
BEEN IN LOVE?: Yep.
HAD A HARD TIME GETTING OVER SOMEONE: Oh God. Yes.
BEEN HURT?: Many a-time.
YOUR GREATEST REGRET: Not pounding in her face when I had the chance.
GONE OUT WITH A SOMEONE YOU ONLY KNEW FOR THREE DAYS: Er...I can�t recall. Probably.

[RANDOM]
DO YOU HAVE A JOB: Yes, as an CSR at Pizza Hut.
YOUR CD PLAYER HAS IN IT RIGHT NOW: Nothing right now. Emcee McDizzle has my Beatles CD.
IF YOU WERE A CRAYON, WHAT COLOR WOULD YOU BE?: Bright neon blue.
WHAT MAKES YOU HAPPY?: Sleep, Brandon, writing, reading, anime, having no homework.
WHO MAKES YOU THE HAPPIEST?: Brandon
WHAT'S THE NEXT CD YOU'RE GONNA GET?: Not sure. I pirate music.
WHO DO YOU CONSIDER GOOD FRIENDS?: Iono. What constitutes them as a �good friend�? I think all of my friends are pretty good, elsewise they wouldn�t be friends.
WHAT DO YOU LIKE TO DO?: Read, write, watch anime.

[WHEN/WHAT WAS THE LAST]
TIME YOU CRIED?: Sometime last week, I believe.
YOU GOT A REAL LETTER?: A few weeks ago.
YOU GOT E-MAIL: Er....I can�t recall.
THING YOU PURCHASED: Lunch from Al-a-Carte, I think.
TV PROGRAM YOU WATCHED: Full House. What? Landon wanted to watch.
VACATION: Oregon for Christmas.
MOVIE YOU SAW AT THE THEATER: Cheaper by the Dozen

[YOUR THOUGHTS ON]
ABORTION: In most situations I don�t agree with it, but it�s ultimately the woman�s choice.
TEENAGE SMOKING: Tobacco�s wacko.
SPICE GIRLS: I was obsessed and then heart-broken when they split.
DREAMS: They�re weird, at least for me. My mom always calls me fat in them.

Info

Back and Forth