**NOTE: I am completely serious about this. Yes, I am that strange. Continue.

So, Tory is going to make a movie. It�s going to be called, �The Fat and the Furious,� and I hope that filming will be underway this summer. It will be a nice project for me/us. If you are interested, apply at the front desk.

So far, I have no solid plan for the plot, characters, or setting. The best plan insofar, however, is to make this a mockumentary about several fat citizens who are upset � or furious � with McDonald�s and other such fast food restaurants for making them fat.

How did I come up with such an ingenious title, you might ask? Well, it all came to me as I was conversing with Brandon over MSN.

Me: The next time I'm upset I'm just going to buy myself a jar of peanut butter, a package of Oreos, bananas, and apples. And I�ll have a peanut butter feast until I can�t eat anymore. Then I�ll feel better. Fat, but better.

Brandon: Which is better? Upset or fat?

Me: Um...I dunno. Being fat makes me upset, but being upset makes me fat.

Brandon: It�s a vicious circle.

Me: Yep. That's why it's bad when I'm upset. That and I have a terrible, blood-thirsty, brutal fury.

Brandon: Bad combination.

Me: Fat and furious. I�ll make my own movie.

Brandon: We�ll see how far that one goes...

Me: It�ll be big. It�ll go places.

Brandon: Whatever you say, honey.

Me: That�s right. Whatever I say.

Brandon: That�s right, pengin.

Me: Can I be dominating and obnoxious? You know, say things like, "Say my name, bitch!" and "Who's yo DADDY?!"

Brandon: Sure. As long as you aren�t saying it to me.

Me: Oh...

Fatly Furious

**UPDATE: So far, the movie is going to star Christy and myself, and the video equipment will be supplied by Christy.

Back and Forth