I'm rewriting my "101 Things About Me" page. Enjoy.

1. My full name is Victoria Lynn Anderson
2. I was born on November 3, 1987 at St. Luke's Hospital in Boise, Idaho
3. I'm a Scorpio and a [fire] rabbit
4. My best friend in the whole wide world is Brandon.
5. He's also my lover, and we have been together for almost two and a half years (our anniversary is on December 20)
6. I'm eccentric.
7. My dream is to become a published writer one day.
8. I'm an intellectual, but I sometimes don't earn the grades in school that my mother would like me to. I get bored easily.
9. My philosophy is this: I know how intelligent I am, and I know that I have the ability to maintain a 4.0 GPA quite easily. The fact that I know my own abilities is enough; I don't have to prove it to anyone.
10. I like making up nonsensical stories about subjects that often don't make sense, such as mutation labs buried deep underneath the ice in Antarctica.
11. I am the head figure of a mob of sorts. I have several henchmen.
12. My scallywags and I � The Mob, Inc. � are going to take over the world one day. Brandon will do all the killing and such, I will be the figurehead.
13. I don't like to eat popcorn, pancakes or potato chips with ridges.
14. I love most other kinds of food.
15. I love fruits and vegetables, especially grapes, watermelon, strawberries, plums, pickles, cucumbers, tomatoes and kiwi
16. I'm also a big, big fan of meat. I love steak.
17. I could live off beef jerky and oatmeal cream pies.
18. I'm a junk food junkie.
19. I love movies from all genres; romance, comedy, action, thriller, suspense, horror, drama
20. I love weird, off-the-wall movies like What Ever Happened to Baby Jane and The Rocky Horror Picture Show
21. Monty Python and the Holy Grail is one of the funniest movies of all time.
22. Grave of the Fireflies is one of the saddest. It makes me bawl every time I watch it.
23. I'm not ashamed to admit that I love cartoons.
24. I watch Disney and Pixar movies a lot, and I'm usually tuned into either Cartoon Network or Nickelodeon.
25. I'm a fan of all kinds of anime, even hentai.
26. My favorite author is Mercedes Lackey, but I love all books of the fantasy genre.
27. My favorite character of Mercedes Lackey's is a gay man named Vanyel. I also adore Daine, who was created by Tamora Pierce.
28. I used to hate romance/smut novels, but ever since I became in touch with my sexuality and the pleasures of the body I find them enjoyable.
29. I live in the basement of my mother's house. My stepdad Jay also lives here and my little brother Landon. Jay's son Ben is here on the weekends sometimes.
30. I have a golden retriever named Maggie, a cat named Squeaker, and three newts: Napoleon, Henry and Godzilla. Godzilla and Henry try to eat Napoleon.
31. I used to have four fish, but the largest of the fish ate all of the others and then died from unknown causes.
32. I tell people that I have rabies and that, sometimes, I turn into a [tea]pot.
33. I hate heartless people, though I claim to be one sometimes.
34. I hate prejudism and ignorance. They're the seeds of corruption.
35. I used to abhor the thought of being feminine and girly, but as time goes by it begins to appeal to me more and more.
36. I hate most other women. I'm like anti-Semitic Jew.
37. My favorite sport is Brockian Ultra Cricket
38. I have many nicknames: Toa/Tora, Beanie [Lynn], Cory-Tory, Weasel, Vic, Vicky, Victor, Toay, Toe, Angel, Ai-Chan, Minka, Lilly, Moonie, Midget, Princess, Toady, Toto, Totempole, Audrey, Squinty, Baby Doll, Pengin, Pretty Baby, Tylonda, Robyn, Badger, Butterfly, Weasel, Grandma, Oreo, Dotty the Potty, Tor, Sissy, Sessypants, Sgt. Scruffy, WOOWOO, Clarence, Billy, Tory Laverne, Jenny, JenJen, Lesbian Lover
39. I have over 120 stuffed animals. I'm obsessed.
40. I'm also obsessed with Fruits Basket and Billie Joe Armstrong.
41. Kurt Vonnegut is a brilliant author. I want to go to the University of Iowa because he taught there.
42. If I had just one last wish, I would like a tasty fish.
43. Some things never do change.
44. But I do. I change quite often. I'm very indecisive.
45. I'm brutally honest and have no tact.
46. I'm sickeningly opinionated.
47. I'm stubborn as a goat.
48. I don't like small towns. I lived in one for a couple of years, and now they frighten me.
49. I'm traumatized by that sound you get when you snap two sides of a belt together.
50. I was a ballerina when I was little.
51. I'm a hardcore feminist.
52. I'm a bleeding heart liberal.
53. I'm a walking contradiction: mature child, pessimistic idealist, a stubborn pushover, a dominant submissive.
54. I love to dance. Take me dancing anytime, baby.
55. I'm a vintage whore.
56. I love the 80's.
57. I used to wear fishnets quite often, but I haven't for sometime now.
58. I also used to wear thick black eyeliner. I stopped before I started dating Brandon, but I think it's something I may start back up.
59. The bandwagon smells too much like urine and rotting flesh for me to ever want to jump on.
60. I have a phobia of marriage (gamophobia), due to the startling amount of divorces in my family. My mother alone has been divorced three times, my uncle divorced five times.
61. My father and I have never had a very close relationship, but ever since he began going to therapy in December he and I have started to bond.
62. I have four brothers: Ben (10), Landon (11), Danny (16) and Britt (20)
63. My family is chalk full of nutcases. Therefore, you see, it's hereditary.
64. I hate it when I am lied to, especially when the person lying is someone very close to me.
65. I hate players and hoochies.
66. I hate Gwen Stefani. Yes, we know, you're "original" and "cutting edge unique." You can stop acting like that now. No one doubts that you're one-of-a-kind
67. I have no idea what a "hollaback girl" is.
68. I want to paint my room black.
69. I want to pierce my nose and lip.
70. I want tattoos, several tattoos. I will most likely only get one or two, however.
71. I really, really love anime.
72. I am a Japanophile.
73. Brandon got mad at me once because I made up a story about going to Japan and having a Japanese man's children.
74. I love deer meat.
75. I'm addicted to video games and have been playing them since I was old enough to have decent hand-eye coordination. I started out on the Atari, foo.
76. I love food.
77. I love Brandon.
78. I love my family. Especially my mom, even though she's a little crazy.
79. I hate Reese Roper. His voice grates on my nerves.
80. I've been shooting guns ever since I was a little kid. My dad has a collection, and I am to inherit his .22 pistol and his .44 as well.
81. I'm not a big fan of religion. In fact, I wouldn't even say that I'm spiritual. I reject organized religion.
82. I used to scoff at locked diaries, but I myself have one of them now.
83. Brandon and I have many songs: "Precious and Few" by Climax, "Change the World" by Anberlin, "Honey and the Moon" by Joseph Arthur, "Dreamer's Dreams" by Tom Cochrane
84. Brandon has a criminal record because he covered for his friend Chris and me.
85. The three of us were climbing a water tower and when the police pulled up, Chris and I were already up on the tower. So we lied down so that we couldn't be seen and Brandon told the police officers that he was climbing alone.
86. I work at Hy-Vee in the floral shop.
87. Brandon and I made a love bear at the Build-A-Bear Workshop. We named him Scout, and he roars.
88. We also have a lovebird, although he's real. I named him Sheldon.
89. Brandon's best friend Chris likes to make fun of me. He thinks that I'm Chinese.
90. Brandon's friend Amanda thinks that I'm sneaky and underhanded. That makes me not want to go clubbing with her as we planned. :(
91. Another one of Brandon's friends, Orval, likes to make fun of me as well. He tries to make me put my hands over my ears every time he says "earmuffs."
92. I do nice things for people who don't necessarily deserve them even when I don't want to.
93. I named my car � a '94 Dodge Intrepid � Lady Augusta Bracknell.
94. Brandon is the sexiest man alive.
95. Brandon accuses me of only dating him to get closer to his friend Troy, who I am apparently in love with.
96. My Christmas present from Troy was a smiley face antenna ball that he stole off a car in a bar parking lot.
97. I'm a lush.
98. When I was ages twelve to fourteen or fifteen, I had a huge crush on my brother's friend JJ. Brandon thinks that I am in love with JJ now.
99. I trust others easily, almost too easily. That is until they break said trust, then it is very difficult to earn it back. Just ask my punkin.
100. I jokingly say that I am emo because I listen to and love punk and emo music.
101. I'm a very passionate, dedicated person. I wear my heart on my sleeve, but I have communication issues. I have troubles with expressing myself adequately.

Tory "You just want to hang out with your perverts. If I go fall in love with a fourteen-year-old will you want to talk to me then?" Anderson

Back and Forth