"Girls don't like boys, girls like cars and money."

I got one of those stupid questionairre deals in my e-mail today, as well as a forward that I had to open about 6 attatchments before I got to the actual meat of it all. And it sucked anyway. But, as I was saying, I have decided to post the answers to the survey in here so that I don't have to plague anyone else's e-mail inbox with them.

1) Single or Taken: I'm taken, and not at all sorry.

2) Sex: I'm female. At least the last time I checked.

3) Birthday: November 3

4.)What are you wearing: A pair of flannel, plaid PJ pants and my white tanktop that says, "Honey Bunny".

6) hair color: Where's number 5? Oh well...I have dark brown hair. That I do (Kenshin moment, sorry)

7) Eye color: Brown/Green. It changes from time to time, although most often it's both. Green on the outside, brown on the inside

8) height: I am somewhere around 5 foot 9 inches, I belive.

9) shoe size: 9 or 9 1/2 in women's. I have a pair of men's shoes but I am too lazy to look at the size. As if it matters what my shoe size is anyway.

*-;-* R e l a t i o n s h i p s-;-*

1) best friend?: Don't have one at the present time.

2) boyfriend/girlfriends name?: Brandon, o'course

3) Did you send this to the love of your life?: Well, seeing as I haven't sent it yet and I am not planning to....no.

*-;-*F a s h i o n S t u f f *-;-*

1) Where is your favorite place to shop?: Hot Topic. I still need to go there.

2) Do you have anything pierced, and if so, where?: Yes'm. I have each lobe pierced, right cartilage, and bellybutton. More to come? Who knows.

3) When you wake up in the morning it takes you how long to be ready: If it involves showering, about 45 minutes. If it doesn't involve showering, about 15 minutes.

*-;-* T h e E x t r a S t u f f *-;-*

1) Do you do drugs?: that's a negative. I'm pretty straight-edge.

2) What kind of shampoo do u use?: Suave? I don't know, I don't pay much attention. All I know is that my shampoo smells like kiwi melon and my conditioner french vanilla. What can I say? I like girly smelling things.

3) What are you most scared of ?: Being alone/abandoned and not being good enough

4) What are you doing right now?: filling this out and watching Rurouni Kenshin

5) What car do you wish to have?: A motorcycle, although that really isn't a car. Other than that, I'm not quite sure.

6) Who is the last person of the opposite sex that called you?: B-chan

7) Who was the last person you got an e-mail from?: Casey

8) How many messenger buddies do you have?: 40-some, I suppose. But many of the screen names belong to a couple people...I don't talk to that many on AIM. All my buddies are on Yahoo!

9) If you could change anything about yourself, what would it be?: Physically? Mentally? There are many no matter which way you slice it. I hate questions like this. It just encourages us to criticize and poke scrutinizingly at ourselves. We do that enough on our own, thanks.

*-;-*Favorites *-;-*

1) Color: Blue and yellow. No, really.

2) Music: Casey said she doesn't like techno ;_; I love techno...anyway, I actually like a little bit of everything. Yes, even a couple old school country songs.

3) Food: Any kinds of fruit or vegetables I love. Especially apples, grapes, strawberries, tomatoes, brussel sprouts, and bell peppers. I love cheese, too, and beef jerky. Heh.

4) Your favorite boy's name: Um...I'd have to say Darius.

5)Favorite girl's name: Raven or Arianna

6) Your favorite pet's name?: Mr. Bojangles or Bruce

7) Animals: lizards, toads, dogs, penguins, badgers, woodchucks, and rabbits. Oh, and rats. Rats are awesome.

8) Game(s): Like...sports games, or electronic? If you mean sports, I don't care too much for them. Football and soccer are all right, along with tennis. Electronically I like most of the RPG games. They're kick ass.

*-;-*Have You Ever*-;-*

1) Given someone a bath?: In a perverted way? No. But yes, I have given my little brother and some of my little cousins baths.

2) Smoked? Nada.

3) Bungee jumped?: No, but I am going to one of these days. I garauntee it.

4) Broken the law: Probably in some fashion or another.

*-;-* First Thing That Comes To Mind *-;-*

1)Red: blood

2) Cow: Blahblah

3) Love: Brandon

*-;-*Family*-;-*

1) Parents name's: Marsha and Steve

2) Do you have any siblings?: Britt, Danny, Landon, and Ben

3) Where do you live?: Ankeny

4) Do you have your own room?: You betcha. And it's a pretty room. I am thinking of rearranging some of the pictures, though.

5) What color is the carpet in your room: An off-white and light gray design

6) Pets?: Maggie

7) If you could change anything about your family what would it be?: The family that I live with? Nothing. My other family? I don't think i will even go into that one.

*-;-* F i n a l Q u e s t i o n s *-;-*

1) Do you like filling these out?: Not particularly. I am just that bored.

2) What was the last thing you ate?: some mushrooms

3) Where was the last place you went?: School. Yesh.

4) Who would you hate being locked in a room with?: I'm not sure I should answer this one. See, most people would be dramatic and self-hating and say themselves, but...I rather like being alone. No, I know of someone whom would be dead by the time we made it out. I just have that little tolerance of them.

5) Who would you like to be locked in a room with: I really wouldn't want to be locked in a room with anyone, truthfully. I hate being confined against my will. However, if I had to be in there and I had the choice of somone who would share my plight then it would be Brandon.

And strangely enough that's all I am going to write for the moment. As always, I will be back later. Probably after a small nap.

Oreo

Back and Forth