This, my friends, is a list of all of the things that I am obsessed with.

1. Brandon.

Mmmmm. I don�t know how anyone can not be obsessed with such a fine man. Not only is he cute, sexy, and irresistible, but he�s an intellectual, he�s funny, playful, tolerant, loving, and he stands firmly by what he believe without trying to push those beliefs onto others. He�s my Punkin.

2. Johnny Depp.

Captain Jack Sparrow! That�s perhaps the role that I love him most in. And no, I am not shallow enough that I only like him for his dark, mysterious looks. I think he�s a fabulous actor, and I admire his talent.

3. Pirates of the Caribbean.

Of course, this goes along with number two. And number four. I love this movie, as it holds fabulous acting, a nifty story line, and two of my favorite actors. Savvy?

4. Orlando Bloom.

Will Turner...Legolas...who could forget? And who doesn�t love that accent? It�s always sexy to have an accent whether it be southern, British, or Australian. I also enjoy Orly�s acting skills, and his face is definitely a bonus.

5. Gollum.

I love him. He's just so...cool. I even have a talking figurine sitting on my bedside table. Well, okay, his rock talks for him...And Jon would hate me for saying so, but I was more than a little amused during Gollum�s fights with himself. I thought they were humorous. Although in Jon�s words, �It wasn�t funny!!!! It�s sad!!!�

Mine....my own...my precciousss...

6. Lord of the Rings.

Finest work ever. JRR Tolkein (and Peter Jackson) is fantabulous. Perhaps one of my favorite stories ever, books or movies.

7. The Rocky Horror Picture Show.

Scary, but kiss ass. Quality shit. I mean, who comes up with this stuff? The story may get lost a bit in all the sex, but it�s ingenious.

8. Tim Curry.

One of the greatest actors ever. I have a profound respect for him after he played Dr. Frank N. Furter. I also enjoyed him in Muppet Treasure Island.

9. Anime.

Too many to list. Hell, I could make a separate list just for anime. I love the art, the music, the stories, and the brilliance behind [almost] each and every one...the hidden themes, the philosophical views. But, to give a brief overview, I enjoy such anime as: Kare Kano, Ranma 1/2, InuYasha, Grave of the Fireflies, My Neighbor Totoro (and most other movies produced by Ghibli Studios), Sailor Moon, Rurouni Kenshin, Millenium Actress, Spirited Away, Fruits Basket, Trigun, Outlaw Star, etc.

10. The Tick: the live action show.

Some of the funniest things I have ever seen were on that show. It was sheer comedic brilliance, and it saddens me that no one noticed it.

"Arthur, I believe in you! I always have! That's why I'm still here."

11. Ingenious cartoons.

Cartoons that not only have humor that little kiddles will enjoy, but the grown-ups as well. Cartoons that have that dry, often-silly humor that no one seems to understand anymore. Hey, in order for people to understand jokes anymore, there has to be a punch line. Or a bathroom/sex reference. Cartoons in this category include: Freakazoid!, Invader Zim, The Fairly Odd Parents, Spongebob, The Tick (the cartoon), etc.

12. Asian culture.

It�s specifically the Japanese culture that I love. The language, the art, the customs, the intelligence, the Liberal nature when it comes to sex....goodness, I could go on forever. I envy the Japanese. Phoenix from the ashes.

13. Hot Topic.

It�s my store. I love their t-shirts, I love their accessories, and I love their Happy Bunny-themed pens. I�m not Goth, I�m not Punk either. I choose not to label myself. I don�t dress the way that I do in order to stand out, I dress in the way that I do because it�s what makes me comfortable and happy.

14. Happy Bunny.

Smile when you insult someone. That�s what I�ve learned from this rude, but humorous, little bunny.

"I love everybody. Except you pinheads."

15. Mercedes Lackey.

She is GOD! There is no simpler explanation. She�s the most amazing author I have come across, and my dreams are a.) meet her and b.) become half the writer that she is.

16. Vanyel Ashkevron.

He is Lackey�s sexy gay man creation. I�m not sure why I love him so much...maybe because, in a way, I can relate so much to him.

17. Stuffed Animals.

I have over 120. They�re fun to cuddle with. �Nuff said.

18. Writing.

It�s my way to vent, to create, to express myself. It comforts me and makes me happy, makes me feel accomplished. That�s why I have based my future dreams for a career around it.

19. Reading.

There is nothing better than to be able to look into the life of another, whether it be fictional or not. To be able to let yourself wander to a world of magic, and adventure, of romance. I�m a fan of the Fantasy genre.

20. Analytical thought.

I love analyzing things, specifically people. I want to understand why I do the things that I do, and why I feel the way the I do. I apply the same to others; I love understanding people, and I love knowing their motives and feelings.

21. Expressing my loud opinion.

You can�t shut me up. When I see a problem, when I see an injustice, you will hear about it. Sometimes I fail to catch my own injustices, but I am learning.

22. Criticizing the world in my cynical, oftentimes satirical, way.

Making fun of religion, the government, the school system, my parents...you know how it goes.

23. Disney Movies.

I can�t help it. I know, I know. Disney�s evil. But...the movies are all so cute and, and....I can�t help myself!

24. Kurt Vonnegut.

Also another favorite, brilliant author of mine. I love Cat�s Cradle, and I want to read Breakfast of Champions.

25. Fantasy.

As I mentioned above, Fantasy is my favorite book genre. I am a huge fan of magic and mythical creatures, and I have a wide understanding of both. It is also what I write about most often.

26. Sex.

You had to know this would be here somewhere. My sex drive could very well equal that of a stereotypical man�s. It might even be stronger.

27. Video games.

I grew up with �em, and I love �em. I�m not afraid to admit to my geekiness.

28. RP.

Yahoo! comes to mind. I used to RP constantly, but lately I have not found it at all enjoyable. Too many one-liners and newbies running around. And God, do I sound like a prick.

29. My autophobia.

We all know about this one. I�m afraid of being alone, and it�s constantly in my thoughts. I�m trying to battle it and overcome it, however.

30. Music.

I am constantly listening to music or singing. I can�t live without my music, particularly sad/slow songs. I find them so beautiful, and so appealing.

31. Accents.

How can you not love them? Call it a fetish, if you will.

32. The Muppets.

�Kermit de frog here!�

The Muppets kick ass. They�re witty and damn cute for being made out of cloth. My favorite Muppet is either Animal or Gonzo.

33. The Labyrinth.

Although David Bowie is seen in this movie wearing tight white spandex pants, I love it. And I don�t know why...the actors aren�t particularly good, but it is a good story line. I like the music. And I like the worm.

�Ello!�

�...Did you say �hello?��

�No, I said, �Ello!� But that�s close enough.�

34. Figurines.

No, it�s not a fetish. I just enjoy collecting plastic farm sets, army men, rubber ducks, trolls, etc. Etc.

35. Harry Potter.

This one is fading a little. JK Rowling is becoming too predictable, and I think her to be a sell-out. But I still enjoy Harry nonetheless.

36. Movies.

Past-time of yours truly: movie viewing. I like movies of all kinds, even �chick flicks.� I especially love psychological thrillers, however, as well as comedies and horror.

37. Dancing.

Dancing is my passion. I used to be a ballerina when I was little, and have since kicked myself for ever quitting.

38. Fruits Basket

It's cute, sweet, and funny. How could I not love it?

And those are my obsessions. I will be updating the list as I find more.

Back and Forth