Some people are just bitches. I�ve decided that I�m not. I�m just abrasive. There�s a difference. I don�t beat down my friends and ridicule them just because I�m in a pissy mood. I don�t pretend to be a perfect little girl while pointing out the flaws of others. I know that I�m flawed too, and I know that I can behave just as badly as anyone else. I also know when to apologize when I have been unfair/mean/condescending to someone else. I�m not so self-righteous that I think no matter what I say, it must be right/justified and therefore I don�t have to/shouldn�t apologize for it.

You know who you are. I also will not sit idly by while others are being hurt on the malignant whim of another. [Tory to the rescue!]

Anyway, I decided that I want to be cool like Fitz. So, here goes.

Kissing Quiz!!!
(Star what you�ve done and post it in your journal.)

I have kissed someone ___________.

* on the cheek.
* on the lips.
* on their hands or fingers.
* in my room.
* in their room.
* of the same sex.
* of the opposite sex.
* younger than me.
* older than me.
* with jet black hair.
* with curly hair.
* with blonde hair and blue eyes.
with flaming red hair.
* with straight hair.
* smaller/shorter than me.
* bigger/taller than me.
with a lip ring.
* who was drunk.
* who was high.
* who I had just met
* who was homosexual.
* who I didn't really want to kiss.
* on a holiday.
* who was going out with someone else.
* who was going out with someone close to me.
who was my good friend's brother or sister.
* who has been/is in jail
in a graveyard.
at a show/concert.
* at the beach.
* in a pool, jacuzzi, or some type of water.
who was legally too young/old for me to have sex with.
* with dyed hair.
with a shaved head.
* who was/is my good friend.
* who was/is in a band.
who has tattoos.
* in the rain.
in another continent besides where I was born.
with an accent.
with an std.
on a boat.
* in a car/taxi/bus.
on a plane.
* at the circus/carnival.
with a missing body part
* in the movies.
* eskimo style

Con muchos besos,
Victoria "The Serial Kisser" Anderson

Back and Forth