I almost forgot to share a new discovery with everyone. I have found yet another badass band, one which fits my style and personality well.

First, let me say that I have revised my personal style to "80's rocker." Why? Because my mom said that I would fit right in in the 80's, and the I resemble an 80's punk rocker.

Anyway, going along with that statement is the new band I have been listening to lately. They're called The Faint, and the reason that I adore them so much is that they have an 80's feel to their music, but they're modern. (And we all know that Tory loves her some 80's nostalgia.) My favorite song so far is "Ballad of a Paralysed Citizen." The only problem, however, is that the only CD I have with their music on it is a burned CD that my brother didn't want anymore and gave to me. Thus, it is scratched and skips. ;_;

I feel like dancing.

Random

Back and Forth