I enjoyed my last layout and, although it fit me to a "T," I felt it was time for a change again. Of course, I kept my archives layout because it is indispensable.

So here's Tory change for the day.

And here's another of Tory's random surveys.

1. WHAT COLOR PANTS ARE YOU WEARING? Black. I�m still wearing my work pants from last night. Since I didn�t have school today, I decided to be a lazy, lazy bum.

2. WHAT ARE YOU LISTENING TO RIGHT NOW? Aimee Mann. I just got her CD from my dad in the mail today. I love her voice...it calms me and yet makes me want to cry all at the same time. �People are tricky, you can�t afford to show anything risky, anything they don�t know. The moment you try, well kiss it goodbye. So baby kiss me like a drug, like a respirator. And let me fall into the dream of the astronaut where I get lost in space that goes on forever, and you make all the rest just an afterthought. And I believe it�s you who could make it better, though it�s not.�

3. WHAT ARE THE LAST 4 DIGITS OF YOUR PHONE NUMBER? House: 3703 Cell: 3789

4. WHAT WAS THE LAST THING YOU ATE? Some chicken-flavored ramen noodles earlier today. That was my breakfast/lunch/dinner all rolled into one.

5. IF YOU WERE A CRAYON, WHAT COLOR WOULD YOU BE? I would be a black crayon because it�s so versatile and, I wish to believe, so am I. It�s also a very deep, dark, loner type of color that represents me well.

6. WEATHER RIGHT NOW? It's unbalanced and uncertain, as am I. One moment it chooses to downpour, the very next it settles into a nice, cool evening.

7. LAST PERSON YOU TALKED TO ON THE PHONE? My mother.

8. WHO IS YOUR FAVORITE ACTOR? I love Johnny Depp and Tim Curry. They are both very talented, very amazing actors.

9. HOW ARE YOU TODAY? Unbalanced and uncertain.

10. FAVORITE DRINK? Apple juice, Arizona brand ice tea, or milk. I also loves me some water.

11. FAVORITE ALCOHOLIC DRINK? Vodka

12. FAVORITE SPORT? I�m not really a big fan of sports. I like to watch football, and I like to play soccer.

13. HAIR COLOR? Dark brown

14. EYE COLOR? Green and brown

15. WEAR CONTACTS? Until they start to hurt my eyes, and then I switch to glasses for a week or so.

16. SIBLINGS AND THEIR AGES? Britt � 19, Danny � 15, Landon � 10, Ben � 9

17. CAMPING OR HOTEL? I enjoy camping much more than staying in a hotel, to be honest. Despite the fact the I am a city slicker, I love the outdoors and I love the serenity of the forest and the mountains.

18. LAST MOVIE YOU WATCHED? I watched �Bringing Down the House� earlier today on TV. The last one that I saw in the theatre was �Without a Paddle� with Christy.

19. FAVORITE DAY OF THE YEAR? My birthday. It marks my progress into the world and into independence. My eighteenth birthday is going to be full of parties and shenanigans because I will finally be independent and free.

20. ARE YOU TOO SHY TO ASK SOMEONE OUT? I don�t think that I really am, anymore. I�m much more outgoing and bold than I used to be. I don�t have any plans to ask anyone out anytime soon, however, so...you know.

21. SUMMER OR WINTER? There are positives to each. In the summer, I love the warmth and sunshine. I love being able to go on picnics and hikes, I love being able to just lay out in the front yard. In the winter, however, I love curling up beneath my blankets and watching the snowfall. I love making snow-angels and having snowball fights.

22. RELATIONSHIPS OR ONE NIGHT STANDS? Relationships. Preferrably one at a time.

23. CHOCOLATE OR VANILLA? I like both, especially together like in a twist ice cream cone.

24. DO YOU WANT YOUR FRIENDS TO RESPOND? This is going in my diary, it doesn�t matter.

25. WHO IS MOST LIKELY TO RESPOND? Refer to question #24.

26. LEAST LIKELY? Refer to question #24.

27. LIVING ARRANGEMENTS? I live in the basement, at school, at work, and at Christy�s.

28. WHAT BOOKS ARE YOU READING? �The Ultimate Hitchhiker�s Guide to the Galaxy� currently, and I have at least twenty books on a waiting list to be read next. I love reading.

29. WHAT'S ON YOUR MOUSE PAD? I don�t have one.

30. FAVORITE BOARD GAME? I�ve always enjoyed Life, Clue, and Payday.

31. WHAT DID YOU DO LAST NIGHT? I went to work, read a little, watched a movie, argued with Brandon via the phone, and slept to avoid thinking.

33. CAN YOU TOUCH YOUR NOSE WITH YOUR TONGUE? Yes, yes I can.

34. WHAT INSPIRES YOU? My emotions. People. Coincidences. Nature. Brandon. Life in general.

35. BUTTERED, PLAIN OR SALTED POPCORN? None. I hate popcorn.

36. FAVORITE FLOWER? Tulips and daisies. I also like lillies.

37. FAVORITE VEHICLE? A motorcycle.

38. HOW MANY KEYS ON YOUR KEY RING? Three. All for the front door.

39. CAN YOU JUGGLE? Very poorly, if at all.

40. WHAT WOULD YOU HATE TO BE TRAPPED IN A ROOM WITH? Nothing. Literally. I would have to be trapped in a room with nothing but myself.

41. 7-UP OR SPRITE? Sprite, although I prefer 7-UP when I�m sick.

42. COFFEE? Mocha. I loves me my mochas.

43. FAVORITE PERFUME? I love Lucky You and Tommy Girl. As for cologne, I love CK1 and Preferred Stock.

44. FAVORITE BAND OF ALL TIME? That�s a hard one. I adore Aimee Mann, Green Day, The Beatles, Tom Cochrane, Taking Back Sunday

45. DO YOU FLOSS? When I remember to.

46. BITE YOUR NAILS? All the time. Bonky used to yell at me for biting my nails, telling me that they were going to be ugly for the rest of my life if I kept biting them. I told her that I didn�t care.

48. FAVORITE TV SHOWS? I like most cartoons, anime, and I love Will & Grace.

49. IF YOU COULD INTERVIEW ANYONE IN THE WORLD WHO WOULD IT BE? Someone on death row, I suppose.

50. FAVORITE VACATION SPOT? I loved it in Hawaii. I also love the mountains in Idaho and Oregon, as well as the west coast.

The Moth

P.S. I updated my 101 Facts About Me Page.

Back and Forth