[And now, ladies and gentlemen, another excerpt from the conversations of Julian and Tory!]

Julian: Cha cha cha...damn, those Charmin Bears creep me out.

Tory: I didn't want to tell you this, but...um....I am one of those bears. -_-;;

Julian: ...Oh...um...geez, Tory, sorry. I...I didn't mean it like that, it's just...nn... *falls to his knees* Gomen.

Tory: It's okay...I know, I know...but i needed the money!

Julian: *hugs your legs* And you make a damn good bear too! It's just...it's such a silly idea, using that "...if a bear takes a shit in the woods" thing. What about the exploitation, Lil...?

Tory: *sniffs, sits on the floor* It was quick cash...I couldn't say no.

Julian: *sighs, hugging you comfortingly* It's okay, it's all in the past now. You just have to move on, think of it as one of those life experiences you use to grow on. Hopefully, other vulnerable young women will learn from your mistake. *smiles*

Tory: *hugs* I hope so...it was awful, Normy, awful! They treated me like I wasn't even human!

Julian: I had a feeling... *growls* Making you do such deplorable acts on screen! Well, not that we could see it, but it's pretty obvious! You can't fake a facial expression like that. Hn...does Brandon know? I couldn't imagine how you'd break it to him.

Tory: No...I was trying to think of the best way to tell him, but...I just can't. And we've been so busy lately that we don't see much of each other, and I really want to tell him in person. I'm afraid he'll be very angry, though...

Julian: Well, he seems like an understanding enough person...and you two have been together long enough that something like this can be worked through. Just take your time with it until you get an opportunity...sit him down, let him know you still love him, then let it all out. It was a mistake, a silly youthful mistake. He might be a little angry at first, but after you work through it, it'll only strengthen your relationship. ^^ (*snicker*)

Tory: But what if it only causes him to lose respect for me? I don't want him to think any less of me, and I'll know he'll be angry that I didn't go to him when I really needed the money. And...there's something else.

Julian: Something...else?

Tory: I signed on to do another photo shoot and taping. -_-;;

Julian: Gkk... *bites his fist* Lil, you can't. Seriously, just back out of it! It's not too late. They can't make you get out there...with that tissue. That...soft, two-ply roll of white woven heaven on a roll. As tempting as it is, you have to stop the cycle now.

Tory: But it'll be just this one last time! As soon as I can pay off the don, I can stop this downward spiral to hell!

Julian: Lil! *grabs your shoulders* You're doing it again! If you need help, ask your friends and loved ones! Don't you get it? The more commercials, the more photo ops and magazine ads you do, the easier it becomes! And every time you get into a jam, you'll go running right back to them...to Charmin! *sighs* And believe me, it's hard to say that. I love the stuff, we've got closets packed with it. *nods* It's all we use...but if I have to, I'll give it up. If only to show you I'm behind you 100%.

Julian: *blinks, squirming* Okay, my butt didn't like that idea, but...I'll deal with it. ><

Tory: *hugs* Oh, Norm! What would I do without you?! I'll call them first thing in the morning and tell them that the deal's off!

Julian: *hugs back* I knew you could do it. Now...how'd you get mixed up with this "Don" guy anyway?

Tory: Don Jesus...I borrowed his can opener and broke it >_<

Julian: ...Lil... *shakes his head* What am I going to do with you?! *reaches into his back pocket and pulls out a new can opener, complete with knife sharpener and bottle opener* Tsk...I've got tons of these. I'll even throw in a sandwich maker and blender if it'd help.

Tory: Oh, it would! It would! You've saved my little toes from extinction!

Julian: *gasps* He was gonna get your TOES? Your cute, purty little piggies?! That beast!

Tory: *nods* Es muy feroz!

Julian: Well fear not, your lower digits are no longer in peril. I'll throw in the Salad Shooter while I'm at it. We haven't bought fresh veggies in years. *shrug*

Tory: Do you have an exrta toaster by any chance?

Julian: Pssh, of course. *shakes his pants leg 'til one falls free* That's the thick bread one. ^^

Tory: Jesus has to forgive me now...!

Julian: If he's like any of the Dons I know, he will. They're all suckers for the blenders.

Tory: I have heard that he likes smoothies...

Julian: See? You're all set. ^^ Oh, might want to warn him about the 10th setting though...just in case he ever fools around with it and accidentally hits pure�, chop, and shred all at once. It has...unexpected
consequences.

Tory: Eep!

Don Jesus

Back and Forth