I sent out a fill-in-the-blank survey last night, and some of the responses made me giggle like a school girl.

Mostly Julian's. It amused me so much that, hey, here it is!

1. I obediently and blindly follow Tory.

2. Tory is tasty, like a chocolate chip pancake with butter pecan syrup.

3. If I were alone in a room with Tory, I would spontaneously combust.

4. I think Tory should run for President of Liliput.

5. Tory needs a sombrero.

6. I want to bottle and give out samples of Tory.

7. Someday Tory will grow a third eye...on her tongue...with another tongue coming from the tongue-eye.

8. Tory reminds me of that person...you know...with the thing.

9. Without Tory, I'd shrivel up like a prune.

10. Memories of Tory are purty, like a newly shaved carrot.

11. Tory can be quite the mammal sometimes, though I'm never quite sure.

12. Worst thing about Tory is she can't divide and multiply like an amoeba.

13. Best thing about Tory is SHE'S TORY!!! WAI!

14. I am always, in spirit, with Tory.

Brandon thinks I'm in love with Julian. He said, "You don't love me anymore, you're in love with Julian...every time we talk, you mention him." I told Brandon that I'm in love with him, and that I don't mention Julian every time. Just a lot. And that's only because he's wonderful, and Brandon would love him if he knew him, too.

<3 [I just found this entry which illustrates Julian's more serious side...well, sort of. It also shows one of the biggest reasons I appreciate and adore him so much, that being that he's always good for advice, or for a friendly ear. As opposed to a hostile ear.]

Fanatic

Back and Forth