Watched "Banger Sisters" tonight. I thought it had a lot of potential when I first began watching it, but towards the end it sort of fizzled and died.

I was disappointed.

I can't find Christy, and I want her to accompany me to the parade tomorrow. :(

I hope she's home. I dunno, she could very well be at someone's house or something. I'm going to call her later this morning to find out. I hope she's home.

I'm empty-headed tonight. Brandon said "Sigmund Freud" and I thought he was talking about Siegfried and Roy, therefor making myself look like a royal ass.

My college choice have been narrowed to two, so far. Simpson, both because that is where Brandon will be going and because Jay went there and swears it's wonderful, and University of Iowa because they have an excellent writing program [Kurt Vonnegut used to teach there, as well.]

I'm also thinking about Iowa State University.

I'll have to look into scholarships, too. Blast. I'll do that later.

Scholar

Back and Forth