I�m bored and enjoy any kind of survey. So, yersh, here is a new one. This one was taken from Brittany�s diary.

7 Deadly Sins Survey

WRATH

1. Who did you last get angry with? It was either Brandon or my mother.

2. What is your weapon of choice? I get weapons, eh? I�d choose a rubber hose. They�re always effective.

3. Would you hit a member of the opposite sex? Yes, yes I would and have done so on many occasions. Jokingly, of course.

4. How about of the same sex? I�ve hit a few members of my own sex, too. Or maybe just one.

5. Who was the last person who got really angry at you? Either Brandon or my mother, again.

6. What is your pet peeve? Ignorance and prejudism, really. I just can�t handle them.

7. Do you keep grudges, or can you let them go easily? That depends on the size of the problem and the sincerity of the apology.

SLOTH

1. What is one thing you're supposed to do daily that you haven't done in a long time? Made my bed? Showered? No, just kidding. I showered yesterday�ish.

2. What is the latest you've ever woken up? Around 5, I think.

3. Name a person you've been meaning to contact, but haven't: That�s a toughy. I�ve been meaning to try and contact Reese, maybe Brenda.

4. What is the last lame excuse you made? I honestly can�t remember.

5. Have you ever watched an infomercial all the way through (one of the long ones...)? I can�t say that I have. I watch a few minutes of them sometimes, but never the whole thing.

6. When was the last time you got a good workout in? Uh�does running around at work count?

7. How many times did you hit the snooze button on your alarm clock today? Ten or so?

GLUTTONY

1. What is your overpriced yuppie beverage of choice? I don�t typically drink overpriced yuppie drink�when I do, I�ll let you know what it is that I�m buying.

2. Meat eaters: White or dark meat? I like and will eat both, but dark is a little better.

3. What is the greatest amount of alcohol you've had in one sitting/outing/event? Was I supposed to measure�?

4. Have you ever used a professional diet company? Ick. No. My mother has, she�s used many of them. But not me, no sir.

5. Do you have an issue with your weight? Sometimes. It depends on the day and my mood.

6. Do you prefer sweets, salty foods, or spicy foods? I love candy. <3

7. Have you ever looked at a small house pet or child and thought, "LUNCH!"? That�s just sick and wrong.

LUST

1. How many people have you seen naked (not counting movies/family)? Five? Six? I�m not sure.

2. How many people have seen YOU naked? I have no idea.

3. Have you ever caught yourself staring at the chest/crotch of a man/woman? I don�t stare, it�s impolite. I glance.

4. Have you "done it"? Wouldn�t it be easier to just say �sex�?

5. What is your favorite body part on a person of your gender of choice? The smile.

6. Have you ever been propositioned by a prostitute? Not that I can recall, no.

7. Have you ever had to get tested for an STD or pregnancy? Nope.

GREED

1. How many credit cards do you own? I have zero credit cards, but a debit card.

2. What's your guilty pleasure store? Um�Hot Topic?

3. If you had $1 million, what would you do with it? I�d split 3/4 of it with parts of my family, making sure they will be well-off for at least a little while, and with the rest I would buy myself a car and put what�s left in the bank for future uses.

4. Would you rather be rich, or famous? I�d rather be famous. A famous writer.

5. Would you accept a boring job if it meant you would make megabucks? Hell no. I don�t care about money that much. Yes, I need it, but I�m not that desperate for it.

6. Have you ever stolen anything? Not since I was little when I stole a little gummy bear from the grocery store.

7. How many MP3s are on your hard drive? Around 200 or more, I think.

PRIDE

1. What one thing have you done that you're most proud of? Uh�

2. What one thing have you done that your parents are most proud of? Everything?

3. What thing would you like to accomplish in your life? Making a positive difference in at least a small part of the world.

4. Do you get annoyed by coming in second place? Not really. I don�t like competing much anyway.

5. Have you ever entered a contest of skill, knowing you were of much higher skill? I don�t believe so. I�ve entered a contest knowing I had subpar skills�

6. Have you ever cheated on something to get a higher score? When I was in fourth grade, I cheated on a spelling test.

7. What did you do today that you're proud of? I cleaned the kitchen. Yahoo.

ENVY

1. What item (or person) of your friend's would you most want to have for your own? Nothing, I suppose. I almost have a normal family structure now, and everything else seems to be pretty much in order.

2. Who would you want to go on "Trading Spaces" with? I wouldn�t trust anyone to decorate my house.

3. If you could be anyone else in the world, who would you be? JK Rowling. I wouldn�t make her such a sell-out bioutch..

4. Have you ever been cheated on? Yep.

5. Have you ever wished you had a physical feature different from your own? A better face, maybe.

6. What inborn trait do you see in others that you wish you had for yourself? Um�gray eyes?

7. Do you wish you'd come up with this survey? Not really, no.

8. Finally, what is your favorite deadly sin? It would either be lust or pride. Or gluttony.

Back and Forth