4:11 PM

I was so immensely fortunate today that I got to have my future told by a fishbowl stuffed with Christmas tinsel. That�s right, kids. Tory knows where the world is headed. Or, at least, her corner of it.

I�m rather parched right now, however, so I will return later tonight to finish this little note.

11:50 PM

Here I am again, without much haste.

I have so much to say, so much to report, so much to rant. A million thoughts buzz about my cranium all at once, trying to find their way down to my fingertips. However, I find that I am in no condition to write to you all tonight. It was an emotionally challenging night; the limits on emotion and self-control were pushed over and over again, worsening as the night went on until rather suddenly they tapered off and were lifted. Such actions left me feeling tired, drained, and in a generally bad mood. And so, with the promises of a better tomorrow, I say goodnight to you. Tomorrow�s the day, as tomorrows will be, that I will be of a sound mind to let my thoughts graze.

Goodnight, little cows. Enjoy your humble accomodations in the barn for the night.

Hay

Back and Forth