"Say and do whatever you want. The people who care don't matter, and the people who matter won't care."

I love Brandon. That's no secret of course, and everyone knows it, I just thought I'd vocalize it (sort of) again. I miss him so much...I can't wait to see him. He's going to come over to my house the day that I get back, which will either be Monday or Tuesday. It's undecided as of right now. I just can't wait to be able to hold him again, though.

I would take time to tell about my adventures over the last few days here in Oregon, but I am going to save that for when I get back and can tell you all about this beautiful state and my stay here as a whole. I feel at home here, and I feel peaceful being near both the mountains and the ocean. And I am in love with my aunt's log cabin. But besides these factors, I will gladly give up all of it right now just to go home and see Brandon. Can I? No. It's up to my mom when we leave, and she's even more indecisive than I am in times like that.

My mom's is back, which means that she has brought my suitcase with her (it was in her trunk). And that, my friends, means it's time for a shower.

Oreo

Back and Forth