Pending
That Boy is Toast
Sweet Reviews
Quite Nasty Reviews
Explicit Reviews
Insanity Reviews
Who Knew? Reviews
Figure 8 Reviews


Reviews

"...You write the way that I have always wanted to." - Xilia at Diary Reviews [90/100]

"...you have good and bad days, bad days when all you write is crap, and good days when you actually have interesting things to say." - Skazi at Our-Views [73/100]

"...You shove your hilarious combinations of animals and adjectives in place of the swear words. I find it amusing." - Lady Gerbil at New-Review [64/100]

"Oh no! You have two different templates..." Fox at Crash and Burn Reviews [88/100]

"While reading your entries, I discovered that you are angry A LOT. Anger is one of the only emotions you ever express. You should try for a little more variety. :)" - Lizzie at Autumn Reviews [91/100]

"I think you sound like a cool person in general...[but] sexual references aren't my thing." - Beth at Resolution Reviews [70/100]


"I don't feel like I know you very well from your review." - Valerie at R-e-v-i-e-w [84/100]

"I was drawn in and wanted to keep reading." - Tracey at Flirt Reviews [96/100]

Back and Forth