You've never really had your heart broken, have you? At least not like that. It runs deeper than you think. You have no idea what it's like and how hard it really is to forget. You called me 'cause you were hurt like I was, since he wouldn't leave me for you. There's more I could say, but I've realized that it really isn't worth it. Maybe I am misplacing my resentment, maybe I'm not. Either way, this argument is silly and petty. So let's leave it at that. 'Nuff said.

I took the ACTs this morning on two and a half hours of sleep. Boohoo. I feel like crawling up in bed and taking a long nap, but Brandon's supposed to call soon and I started watching Fruits Basket again. It's so incredibly addicting and one of the best animes I've seen by far. It makes me all giddy. I'm rather proud of myself for getting Jon addicted to it, too. Now if only I can get Brandon hooked...then again, I don't know if he's as susceptible to anime as I am. Guess I'll find out, ne?

I'm sure that I had something in mind to write about when I started this, but my brain is so muddled from 4 hours of testing that I can't put together a coherent thought. So I'm givin' up.

Tory "Whatchu talkin' 'bout?" Anderson

Back and Forth