(I wrote this entry earlier on in the night, but since Diaryland is a fucktard it wouldn�t let me add an entry at that point in time. Ugh. I never have these problems with LiveJournal. I�m sensing a possible permanent transition�as of right now, it�s been two hours since I first started trying to add an entry. Fuck. Patience is definitely not my forte.)

When you attack something that someone works hard for, and something that means a great deal to them, it is human nature to defend said object. Especially if the attacker has no idea how much dedication and time goes into making said thing exist. When it is picked apart, the workers will get angry. And, since there was no, �You guys do a great job but�� it was much worse. It was only insults and complaints.

If you really care about someone the amount that you claim to, you will respect what is important to him or her as well as respect that person. Saying, �You know this is true,� will only fuel the fire. Saying, �If you get angry, so be it,� and then becoming enraged when they do get angry fuels the fire.

If you are misunderstood so often, perhaps that�s a sign that you are not an effective communicator. Perhaps you come off as a know-it-all, or a little too brash.

(My mommy called me a know-it-all last night. It made me giggle �cause, hey, it�s true.)

The cold shoulder game goes both ways.

�Nuff said. I�m done arguing about this; I�ve said my peace, and I will say no more. Accept it or don�t. No apologies will come from my fingers or my lips, so don�t get your hopes up.

In other news, my cat is getting fatter. And fatter, and fatter. (Hehe, fragment sentences! They are my friends.) When she walks, her fat pouch very nearly drags along the floor. My expectation is that within a year, she will be so fat that her legs won�t even be able to touch the floor. Not that I would overfeed her to encourage that sort of thing, of course�eheh�heh�

I�m basking in joy-light. <333 Ever since I acquired Cindy, I have been downloading music and creating CDs left and right. In fact, I have been creating themed CDs I�m so damn hot. They are Angry Mix, Emo-y Goodness, Love Songs, and Sexy. Betcha can�t guess what the fourth one is for, eh? Wink wink, nudge nudge, know what I mean?

Brandon and I are sailing smoothly (or smoothing saily, as I originally typed it. Aiee! I�m dyslexic!) and all is well on the home front. I�ve been spending more quality time with Casey lately, and I realized just how much I�ve missed her kookiness. She�s so upbeat, so fun to be around <333 Plus she takes pictures of me molesting people, what more could you want? I�ve missed the whole gang, really (that being Allie, Emma, Kendra, Casey, Luke, etc.). But if you tell anyone, I�ll deny it; it�s not my style to be sentimental.

Fuck monkeys, I have to be at the high school in fifteen minutes to help Hannah out with a Spanish Club project. I�ll be back later tonight to ramble some more, yeehaw!

Giddily,
Victoria �I�m a love machine!� Anderson

Back and Forth