1)Starting time: 10:48

2)Full name: Victoria Lynn Anderson

3)Nicknames: Pengin, Oreo, Tora/Toa, Toto, Toady/Tordy, Vikki, Angel, Honey, Baby, Lilly/Lil/Lillerz, Moonie, Miss Thang, Minka, Pookie, Beanie [Lynn], Victor, Dotty the Potty, Chad, Sgt. Scruffy, Jenny, Billy

4)School: Ankeny High School

5)email: [email protected]

6) Eyes: Brown/Green

7) Height: 5�9�

8) Siblings: Britt, Danny, Landon, Ben

9) Ever been kissed? Many times.

10) Ever cheated or been cheated? Both, most unfortunately.

11) Ever missed school because it was raining? Haha, I wish.

12) Ever faked sick? Almost everytime I miss school it�s because I�m �sick�

13) Kept a secret from everyone? I can�t keep secrets from everyone.

I4) Had an imaginary friend? A few, I�m sure.

15) Wanted to hook up with a friend? I believe that most of the boys I�ve dated were friends first.

16) Cried during a movie? Only during �Grave of the Fireflies�

17) Who is your "star crush"? Johnny Depp, Orlando Bloom, Elijah Wood

18) Ever thought of animated characters as hot? Mmm�Tasuki�kidding. I don�t think animated characters are hot, even anime ones. I used to.

<<-----------------FAVORITES---------------- > >

19) Drink: Arizona brand iced tea. MmmmMM!

20) Food: Sugar-y things, beef jerky, cucumbers, plums, nectarines, just about any kind of fruit/vegetable

21) Restaurant: Cazador and some sushi bar out in Idaho

22) Shampoo: Um�Suave?

23) Color: Black, red, green, blue, orange

24) Summer/Winter? Summer. I get to lay around [when I don�t have to work] and do nothing. Word up.

25) Online? I love the new Yahoo! Instant Messenger. I also like MSN.

26) Lace, silk or satin? Ooooh, satin.

27) Like anyone: Um�my boyfriend�

28) Who have you known the longest out of your friends: Urg�I don�t know who I�m allowed to classify as a friend anymore so, um, I�m going to plead the fifth.

30) Who's the shyest friend you have? Anna, maybe. Yeah, that sounds about right. Anna.

31) Who do you go to for a lot? Brandon or Christy

32) Who do you get along with? People who manage not to piss me off. That�s kind of a hard thing to stay away from, as I am not only dramatic but I have a foul temper.

>> >---------IN THE LAST 2 WEEKS HAVE YOU------------ > >

33) Cried: Yerse.

34) Been mean: To someone, probably. Although I don�t know who that would be. If I�ve been mean to you, please step forward.

36) Been sarcastic: Me? No way, I wouldn�t be sarcastic.

37) Been yelled at: Not really.

38) Talked to someone you have a crush on? Sure. Yeah, I guess, if Brandon is classified as a crush.

39) Kissed someone? Many times.

40) Hugged someone: Yes.

42) Wished upon a star: It�s a waste of my time.

43) Laughed until you've cried: I�m easily amused. Just about every time I laugh I start crying.

44) Played Truth or Dare: I haven�t played that game in well over a year, I�m sure.

45) Watched a sunrise/sunset: Can�t say I have.

46) Went to the beach at night? I wish.

49) Are you lonely? Kekeke. That's all I have to say about that.

50) Are you happy? Er�not tonight, no. Tonight is a bad night.

51) Are you talking to someone online? Not right now.

> >-----------DO YOU BELIEVE IN------------ > >

52) God/Devil: That depends on who you ask. Some say I�m atheistic.

53) Love: Of course. I didn�t for awhile, but�yeah, it�s there.

54) The Closet Monster: Not anymore. When I was little I was deathly afraid of things in my closet. Now I�m just a little afraid. What? I�m afraid of the dark. I�m not afraid to admit it.

57) Superstitions? Um, no. I think they�re poppycock, sheer drivel.

58) Half empty or half full: Half empty. You drank out of my glass, you son of a bitch! I�m going to drink out of yours now. (Um�that isn�t an accurate reflection of my view on life. Seriously.)

59) Who named you? My mom and dad

60) Favorite quote: �I am Godzilla. You are Japan.� �I�m going to cut off your toes. Because then, after I torture you to death, they can't put a little tag on your toe. You'll be the outcast of the morgue." (That second one came from my genius. Don't steal it!)

61) When was the last time you showered? Sometime last night, I think.

62) what is the last thing u said online? �I drowned her. Many times.�

63) What is right next to you? A phone, an empty can of beer, and a couple of dead batteries.

64) What is your computer desk made of? Wood. Pure, unadulterated wood. Mmm.

65) what was the last thing that you did? Ate some pizza and called Brandon.

66) Where do you want to go on your honeymoon? Japan

67) Where do you want your wedding? In a Japanese garden, yo.

68) Who do you want to spend the rest of your life with? Christy. And Maybe Brandon can stick around, too. [Kidding�I lurves them both.]

69) How's the weather? I can�t tell, it�s too dark outside.

70) What did you do last night? Watched Futurama and Family Guy, then went to bed early.

71) Thing(s) that you find attractive about the opposite sex? Intelligence, a nice smile, romance, spontaneity, empathy, sensuality, affection/cuddling, good listening skills, equality, honesty, open-mindedness, devotion, patience, tolerance, and thoughtfulness. I also adore someone who can make me laugh and smile, but also realizes when it�s time to be serious.

72) How do YOU eat an Oreo? I dip it in peanut butter, then eat it.

73) All time favorite TV show? Futurama, Family Guy, Will & Grace, Aqua Teen Hunger Force, The Brak Show, Sealab 2021, most anime, Freakazoid!, Simpsons, South Park, Forensic Files, Fairly Odd Parents, Invader Zim

74) What is your favorite car? Um�I don�t really have on. I really like my mom�s Stratus, though.

75) what do want to be when u grow up? A writer.

76) Favorite music: I like a little bit of everything. Except polka.

77) Favorite band? Lostprophets, Something Corporate, Taking Back Sunday, Tom Cochrane, Aimee Mann/Til Tuesday, Green Day

78) Favorite food? I refuse to answer this again. Take that.

80) Favorite days of the week? Friday and Saturday

81) Animal? Rats!

82) Brand of clothing: I don�t have one. I just buy shit.

83) If you could change your name, what would it be? Oh, I suppose I�d stick with what I have.

84) Do you sleep with a stuffed animal? All the time.

85) The most stupidest thing you have ever done? Um�cut myself, maybe. Yeah, sure, we�ll say that one for now.

86) First Son's name? Josiah

87) Husband/ Wife name? Brandon Michael Campbell

88) First daughter's name? Alexia Michelle

90) You like scary or funny movies better? I suppose, if I had to choose, I would say that I love funny movies more.

! 91) On the phone or in person? In person. I don�t like talking on the phone all that much.

92) Lust or Love: Love. I hate it when relationships are based on lust. Like �friends with benefits.� That�s all it is.

93) If you could change something about yourself, what would it be: I wouldn�t be so cynical/mean.

94) Where were you born? In Boise, Idaho.

95) Do you have pets? Two dogs, three newts, three fish, two snails

96) Who sent this to you? No one. I took it from Emma�s diary.

97) What do you think about this person? I just told you, no one sent it to me. Jesus. Why don�t you listen every now and then?

98) Your favorite songs? �This Love� by Maroon 5, �Love�s Divine� by Seal, �Right Now� by SR-71, �Calling You� by Blue October, �I Believe in a Thing Called Love� by the Darkness, �You Could Make a Killing� by Aimee Mann, most Something Corporate songs, most Green Day songs from their CD Nimrod, �Sway� and �Last Train Home� by Lostprophets, �You�re So Last Summer� by Taking Back Sunday, most Tom Cochrane songs, �Wonderful Tonight� and �Tears in Heaven� by Eric Clapton, �Float On� by Modest Mouse, and many, many more.

99) Anything you want to say to everyone? Uh�no.

100) Do you want your friends to do this survey? If they are so inclined.

101) Time Finished: 11:30

Back and Forth