[BASIC...]

name = Victoria Lynn Anderson

piercings = Two in each earlobe, one cartilage, and my bellybutton.

tattoos = None, but that will rise to one as soon as I turn 18.

height= 5�9�

shoe size = 9-10

hair color = Dark brown

siblings = Four brothers

[LAST...]

movie you watched = Men in Black II

movie you bought = Grave of the Fireflies

song you listened to = �You Can Make a Killing� by Aimee Mann

song that was stuck in your head = �Leech� by Eve 6 (?)

cd you bought = I honestly can�t remember. I�m looking for an Aimee Mann CD, though.

cd you listened to = Tom Cochrane, �Mad World�

person you've called = My mother

person that's called you = My mother

tv show you've watched = Family Guy

[DO...]

you have a crush on someone = Is it still considered a crush if you are dating them? If so, then yes. If not, then no.

you wish you could live somewhere else = Not really. Although I don�t like Ankeny, my friends and my life are here.

you think about suicide = Not really.

you believe in online dating = Nah.

others find you attractive = I�m sure someone must.

you want more piercings = Yes, yes I do.

you like cleaning = I don�t like it, but I�m anal retentive and so I have to do it.

you like roller coasters = Definitely

you write in cursive or print= Most print, except for my signature.

[FOR OR AGAINST...]

long distance relationships = For, if you can pull it off.

using someone = Whole-heartedly against.

suicide = Against, I suppose.

killing people = Against.

driving drunk = Against.

gay/lesbian relationships = For. Not in the sense that I want to be apart of one, but in the sense that I firmly believe they should be able to pursue happiness in their relationships.

[HAVE YOU...]

ever cried over a girl = Yes, although not in a romantic sense.

ever cried over a boy = Many, many times.

ever lied to someone = Unfortunately. I try my best to do it as little as possible.

ever been in a fistfight = One or two.

[WHAT...]

shampoo do you use = Suave

shoes do you wear = Chucks, flip-flops, stilettos, whatever�s available.

are you scared of = Being alone, a slow painful death, disappointing someone that I care about, the dark

[NUMBER...]

of times I have been in love = I have been in �love� a few times, but actual true love only once.

of times I have had my heart broken = Quite a few times, to be sure.

of hearts I have broken = I�m not sure. A few, I suppose.

of times my name has appeared in the newspaper = A few times in the Ankeny Register, a few times in Dysart�s paper.

of things in my past that I regret = A lot.

[DO YOU THINK YOU ARE...]

pretty = On certain days, yes.

hot = No, I can�t say I do.

friendly = I try, but I�m not the most social woman in the world.

amusing = Some of my stories are, I suppose.

ugly= Not really. Just average.

loveable = Once you get to know me, maybe.

caring = A little too much, probably.

sweet = HA!

dorky = I embrace my inner geek, to be sure.

[FAVORITE...]

5 letter word: Truth

Actor/actress: Johnny Depp, Orlando Bloom, Sean Penn, Tim Curry, Viggo Mortensen, Liv Tyler, Keira Knightley

Candy: Jelly beans, jawbreakers, Mike & Ikes, anything chocolate

Cartoon: Family Guy, most anime, South Park, Looney Tunes, The Fairly Odd Parents, Freakazoid!, Spongebob, Simpsons, Sealab 2021, Harvey Birdman: Attorney at Law, Mission Hill, Invader Zim

Cereal: Anything with granola in it

Chewing gum: Big Red

Color(s): Red, black, green, orange, blue

Day of week: Friday

Least fav day: Sundays and Tuesdays

Jello flavor: Cherry

Special skills/talents: Singing, writing, bitching, bar tricks (tying a cherry stem into a knot, for instance)

Summer/Winter: They both have their perks

[PERSON WHO LAST...]

Slept in your bed: Other than myself? My little cousin Sandra and Brandon

Saw you cry: Brandon

Made you cry: Brandon

You went to the movies with: My mom and Landon, although I have already forgotten what it was we saw.

Yelled at you: My mom

Sent you an email: Diaryland

[HAVE YOU EVER...]

Said "I love you" and meant it: Yes

Gone out in public in your pajamas: Yes

Cried during a movie: Yes

Planned your week based on the TV: I don�t like TV that much.

Been on stage: Yep.

Been to New York: Can�t says I have.

Been to California: Not to my knowledge.

Hawaii: Yes

China: No

Canada: No

Europe: No

Asia: No

South: No

Australia: That�s a negative.

Wished you were another gender: Maybe when I was little.

What time is it now?: 12:08

[THIS OR THAT...]

Apples or bananas: Bananas

Blue or red: Blue

Wal-Mart or target: Wal-Mart. I�m faithful to my roots, yo.

Spring or Fall: Spring

What are you gonna do after you finish this?: Um�sit and stare at the computer screen.

What was the last meal you ate: A black berry Julius and a salad.

Are you bored: Kind of.

Last noise you heard: The shower.

Last smell you sniffed: Steak.

[FRIENDSHIP/LOVE...]

Do you believe in love at first sight: I believe in lust at first sight. But no, not love.

Do you want children: Eventually.

Most important thing to you in a friendship is: Loyalty and trust.

[OTHER INFO...]

Criminal record: I should hope not.

Do you speak any other languages: Some Spanish, a little Japanese.

Last book you read: Violets are Blue

Name some of your favorite things in your room: My posters/pictures, my plastic knick-knacks, my computer, my aquatic animals, my stuffed animals, my photos, my letters/cards/notes

Worst feeling in the world: A broken heart.

Who do you love: Brandon, my family, my friends, my pets, my possessions, the rest of the world, nature, typical bleeding-heart liberal things.

[YOU...]

Nickname(s): My most prominent nicknames are Toa/Tora, Oreo, Honey, Vicky, Tordy, Beanie, Toady, Angel, Lillerz

Initials: VLA

How old do you look: Older than I am.

How old do you act: It depends. Sometimes like I�m five, sometimes like I�m fifty.

Glasses/Contacts: Both.

Braces: Used to have them.

Do you have any pets: Maggie the Golden Retriever, Puddles the Black Lab/Coon Hound mix, three newts (Napoleon, Godzilla, and Henry) three fish (nameless) and two snails.

You get embarrassed: Not very easily.

What makes you happy: Music, Japan, the written word, Brandon, my friends/parts of my family

what upsets you: Fighting and yelling, prejudism

Back and Forth