I have decided, in a moment of sheer love for all of my readers (hehehe...) that I am going to make a list of all of the songs that I listen to, whether frequently or once a year. Of course, they will be HIGHLY organized, alphabetical and all. I will even have different categories...well, three categories. The lovey-dovey type songs that remind me of Brandon, the Beatles, and then the rest. This took me an insane amount of time, so humor me and praise my efforts. I'll love you forever. So...here we go.

Beatles
A Hard Day's Night
All My Loving
All You Need is Love
Anytime At All
Can't Buy Me Love
Come Together
Day Tripper
Eight Days a Week
Eleanor Rigby
Everybody's Got Something to Hide Except for Me and My Monkey
From Me to You
Get Back
Hard Day's Night
Hello Goodbye
Help!
Here Comes the Sun
Hey Jude
I am the Walrus
I Feel Fine
I Want to Hold Your Hand
Lady Madonna
Let it Be
Love Me Do
Lovely Rita
Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds
Maxwell's Silver Hammer
Octopus's Garden
Paperback Writer
Penny Lane
She Loves You
Something
Strawberry Fields Forever
To Know Her is to Love Her
We Can Work it Out
When I'm Sixty-Four
While My Guitar Gently Weeps
Yellow Submarine
Yesterday

Love Songs [That Make Me Think of Brandon in Good Times and in Bad]
Aerosmith - I Don't Want to Miss a Thing
Alanis Morissette � Head Over Feet
Alison Krauss � When You Say Nothing At All
American Hi-Fi � Another Perfect Day
Backstreet Boys � Back to Your Heart
Backstreet Boys � Don�t Wanna Lose You Now
Backstreet Boys � I Need You Tonight
Backstreet Boys � I Want it That Way
Backstreet Boys � No One Else Comes Close
Backstreet Boys � Show Me the Meaning of Being Lonely
Berlin � Take My Breath Away
Blink-182 � Going Away to College
Blue October - Calling You
Bon Jovi � Thank You For Loving Me
Brandy � Almost Doesn�t Count
Brandy � Everything I Do
Brandy � Have You Ever
Brian McKnight � Back at One
Carpenters � Close to You
Chris Isaak - Wicked Game
Climax � Precious and Few
Cranberries � Dreams
Creed � Lullaby
Daft Punk � Digital Love
Dan Fogelberg � Old Lang Syne
Daniel Bedingfield � If You�re Not the One
Edwin McCain � I�ll Be
Eric Clapton � Wonderful Tonight
Everclear � I Will Buy You a New Life
Faith Hill � Breathe
Fastball - Out of My Head
Goo Goo Dolls � Iris
Green Day - Walking Alone
Humanleague � Don�t You Want Me Baby
John Denver � Annie�s Song
Joseph Arthur � Honey and the Moon
Kelly Price � Ain�t Nobody
Limp Bizkit � My Way
Linkin Park � Numb
Linkin Park � Points of Authority
Madonna � Like a Prayer
Mandy Moore � Someday We�ll Know
Marvin Gaye � Ain�t No Mountain High Enough
Marvin Gaye � Let�s Get it On
Monica � Angel of Mine
Monica � For You I Will
Naked Eyes � Always Something There to Remind Me
Nelly Furtado - Scared of You
Nina Gordon � Tonight and the Rest of My Life
Nine Inch Nails � Closer
Norah Jones � Come Away with Me
O-Town � We Fit Together
One Voice � Always on my Mind
Patty Loveless - You Don't Even Know Who I Am
Ricky Martin � I Count the Minutes
Righteous Brothers � Unchained Melody
Rod Stewart - Da Ya Think I'm Sexy
Rod Stewart � You�re in My Heart
Ruben Studdard � Sorry 2004
Savage Garden - I Want You
Savage Garden - Truly Madly Deeply
Seal � Kiss From a Rose
Selena - Dreaming of You
Selena - I Could Fall in Love
Shawn Mullins � Lullaby
Something Corporate - Globes and Maps
Something Corporate - Konstantine
Something Corporate - Walking By
Sting � Desert Rose
Stone Sour � Bother
Taking Back Sunday - Great Romances of the 20th Century
Taking Back Sunday � You�re So Last Summer
TG Sheppard � I Loved �Em Every One
Till Tuesday � The Other End (Of the Telescope)
Tom Cochrane - Dreamer's Dreams
Tom Cochrane - Sinking Like a Sunset
Tom Cochrane - The Secret is to Know When to Stop
Tom Cochrane - Washed Away

Miscellaneous
2ge+her - Say It (Don't Spray It)
2ge+her - The Hardest Part of Breaking Up (Is Getting Back Your Stuff)
2ge+her - U + Me = Us (Calculus)
311 � Amber
311 � Eons
311 � My Stony Baby
3 Doors Down - Be Like That
3 Doors Down - Kryptonite
3 Doors Down - Loser
3LW - No More
3LW - Playas Gon' Play
AC/DC � Dirty Deeds
Ace of Bass � Don�t Turn Around
Ace of Bass � I Saw the Sign
Adam Sandler � Grow Old With You
Adam Sandler � I Feel Pretty
Adam Sandler � Lunch Lady Land
Adam Sandler � Severe Beating of a HS Science Teacher
Aerosmith � Walk This Way
Akino Arai � Hiru No Tsuki Akino Arai � Tsuki No Le� Alabama � I�m in a Hurry
Alabama � In Pictures
Alabama � She Ain�t Your Ordinary Girl
Alanis Morissette � Hand in My Pocket
Alanis Morissette � Ironic
Alanis Morissette � You Learn
Alanis Morissette � You Oughta Know
Alexi Murdoch � Orange Sky
Alice Deejay � Better Off Alone
Alicia Keys - Fallin'
Alicia Keys - A Woman's Worth
Alien Ant Farm � Smooth Criminal
Alison Krauss - Moments Like This
Amber - This is Your Night
American Hi-Fi � Art of Losing
American Hi-Fi � Flavor of the Weak
Aqua - Barbie Girl
Aqua - Be a Man
Aqua - Happy Boys and Happy Girls
Aqua - Lollipop (Candyman)
Aqua - My Oh My
Aqua - Roses are Red
Aretha Franklin � R-E-S-P-E-C-T
ATC � Around the World
Barenaked Ladies � If I Had a Million Dollars
Barenakes Ladies � One Week
Beck � Loser
Ben Harper � Steal My Kisses
Big Gay Al � I�m Super
Billie Myers � Kiss the Rain
Billy Gillman � One Voice
Black Eyed Peas (ft. Justin Timberlake) � Where is the Love
Blaque � Bring it all to Me
Blink-182 � Adam�s Song
Blink-182 � All the Small Things
Blink-182 � Fuck a Dog
Blink-182 � What�s My Age Again?
Bloodhound Gang � Hell Yeah
Bloodhound Gang � Mope
Bloodhound Gang � The Bad Touch
Bloodhound Gang � You�re Pretty When I�m Drunk
Blu Cantrell � Hit �Em Up Style
Bob Carlisle - Butterfly Kisses
Bob Dylan � Brown Eyed Girl
Bob Dylan � Forever Young
Bob Dylan � Knockin� On Heaven�s Door
Bob Dylan � Stuck in the Middle With You
Bone Thugs �N Harmony � Crossroads
Burt Bacharach � What the World Needs Now
Cake � Frank Sinatra
Cake � Friend is a Four Letter Word
Cake � Italian Leather Sofa
Cake � It�s Coming Down
Cake � Nugget
Cake � Open Book
Cake � Perhaps, Perhaps, Perhaps
Cake � Sad Songs and Waltzes
Cake � She�ll Come Back to Me
Cake � Stick Shifts and Safety Belts
Cake � The Distance
Cardigans - Lovefool
Caviar � OK Nightmare
Caviar - Tangerine Speedo
Celine Dion � Because You Loved Me
Celine Dion � My Heart Will Go On Cher � Believe
Chicago � All That Jazz
Chicago � Cell Block Tango
Chicago � I Can�t Do it Alone
Chicago � Mister Cellophane
Chicago � We Both Reached for the Gun
Chris Isaak - Blue Spanish Sky
Christina Aguilera � Beautiful
Christina Aguilera � Fighter
Chumbawamba - Amnesia
Chumbawamba - Drip, Drip, Drip
Chumbawamba - I Want More
Chumbawamba - One by One
Chumbawamba - Outsider
Chumbawamba - The Big Issue
Chumbawamba - The Good Ship Lifestyle
Chumbawamba - Tubthumping
City High - What Would You Do
Coldplay � Yellow
Collective Soul � December
Collective Soul � Freshman
Collective Soul � Heavy
Collective Soul � Needs
Collective Soul � Not the One
Collective Soul � Run
Collective Soul � Shine
Craig David � Walking Away
Cranberries - Dreams
Cranberries - Linger
Crazy Town � Butterfly
Daft Punk � One More Time
Darkness � Black Shuck
Darkness � Christmas Time
Darkness � Friday Night
Darkness � Get Your Hands Off My Woman
Darkness � Givin� Up
Darkness � Growing On Me
Darkness � Holding My Own
Darkness � I Believe in a Thing Called Love
Darkness � Love is Only a Feeling
Dead Alewives � Dungeons and Dragons Part 1
Dead Alewives � Dungeons and Dragons Part 2
Dennis Leary � I�m An Asshole
Des�ree � You Gotta Be
Destiny's Child - Independent Women Part 1
Destiny's Child - Say My Name
Dido - Thank You
Dido - White Flag
Dirty Vegas � Days Go By
Dixie Chicks � Cowboy Take Me Away
Dr. Evil - Just the Two of Us
Drowning Pool � Let the Bodies Hit the Floor
Duck Tales � Theme
Dynamite Hack � Boyz N Tha Hood
Eagle Eye Cherry � Save Tonight
Eagles � Hotel California
Eiffel 65 - Blue (Da Ba Dee)
Eiffel 65 - Too Much of Heaven
Eiffel 65 - Move Your Body
Elton John � Can You Feel the Love Tonight
Embodyment � One Less Addiction
Emilianas Torrini � Golem�s Song
Eminem � Cleaning Out My Closet
Eminem � Stan
Enrique Iglesias � Hero
Enya � Adiemus
Enya � Celtic Rain
Enya � Orinoco Flow
Eric Clapton - My Father's Eyes
Eric Clapton � Tears in Heaven
Eurythmics � Here Comes the Rain Again
Eurythmics � Sweet Dreams
Evanescence � Imaginary
Evanescence � My Immortal
Evanescence � Wake Me Up Inside
Evanescence � Where Will You Go
Eve � Love is Blind
Eve 6 � Here�s to the Night
Eve 6 � How Much Longer
Eve 6 � Inside Out
Eve 6 � Open Road Song
Eve 6 � Showerhead
Eve 6 � There�s a Face
Everclear - I Will Buy You a New Life
Everclear - Learning How to Smile
Everclear - Otis Redding
Everclear - Song From an American Movie Pt. 1
Everclear - The Honeymoon Song
Everclear - Wonderful
Everlast � What It�s Like
Faces � Ooh, La, La
Fatboy Slim � Funk Soul Brother
Fatboy Slim � Praise You
Fatboy Slim � Weapon of Choice
Five For Fighting � Hero
Five Stairsteps � Ooh, Child
Freakazoid! � Theme Song
Gary Jules � Mad World
Gary Wright � Dream Weaver
Gloria Gaynor � I Will Survive
GooGoo Dolls � Iris
Green Day - Armatage Shanks
Green Day - Basket Case
Green Day - Brain Stew
Green Day - Church on Sunday
Green Day - F.O.D.
Green Day - Good Riddance (Time of Your Life)
Green Day - The Grouch
Green Day - Having a Blast
Green Day - Hitchin' a Ride
Green Day - I Was There
Green Day - King for a Day
Green Day - Minority
Green Day - Nice Guys Finish Last
Green Day - Platypus
Green Day - Redundant
Green Day - Reject
Green Day - She
Green Day - Uptight
Green Day - Walking Contradiction
Green Day - Warning
Green Day - Welcome to Paradise
Green Day - When I Come Around
Green Day - Worry Rock
Goo Goo Dolls - Long Way Down
Guns �n� Roses � November Rain
Haddaway - What is Love
Harry Belafonte � Day-O (Banana Boat Song)
Harvey Danger � Flagpole Sitta
Heart - Barracuda
Hoku � Another Dumb Blonde
Hoku � How Do I Feel
Hootie and the Blowfish - Hold My Hand
Hootie and the Blowfish - I Only Want to Be With You
Hootie and the Blowfish � Let Her Cry
Hootie and the Blowfish - Time
Incubus � I Wish You Were Here
India.Arie - Back to the Middle
India.Arie - Brown Skin
India.Arie - Promises
India.Arie - Strength, Courage, and Wisdom
India.Arie - Video
Janet Jackson � Doesn�t Really Matter
Jefferson Airplane � Don�t You Want Somebody to Love
Jewel � Down So Long
Jewel � Hands
Jewel � Who Will Save Your Soul
Jewel � You Were Meant for Me
Jimmy Eat World � Sweetness
Jimmy Eat World � The Middle
Joan Jett � Bad Reputation
Joan Jett � I Love Rock �n� Roll
Joan Osborne - What if God Was One of Us?
Jocelyn Enriquez - A Little Bit of Ecstasy
Joe Hisaishi � Ano Natsu He
Joe Hisaishi � Boiraa Mushi
Joe Hisaishi � Futatabi
Joe Hisaishi � Itsumo Nando Demo
Joe Hisaishi � Kaeru Hi
Joe Hisaishi � Kaonashi
Joe Hisaishi � Ryuu No Shounen
Joe Hisaishi � Shiroi Ryu
Joe Hisaishi � Toorimichi
Joe Hisaishi � Yoru Kitaru
Joe Hisaishi � Yu-Babba Kyouran
Joe Hisaishi � Yubaba
John Denver � Rocky Mountain High
John Denver � Take Me Home Country Roads
Kansas � Dust in the Wind
Kelly Osbourne � Papa Don�t Preach
Korn � Falling Away From Me
Kylie Minogue � Love at First Sight
Kym Mazelle - Young Hearts Run Free
La Bouche - Be My Lover
Lauryn Hill � Mmbop (That Thing)
LeAnn Rimes � How Do I Live
Led Zeppelin � Battle of Evermore
Led Zeppelin � Dazed and Confused
Led Zeppelin � Kashmir
Led Zeppelin � No Quarter
Led Zeppelin � Stairway to Heaven
Len � If You Steal My Sunshine
Leo Sayer - You Make Me Feel Like Dancing
Les Miserables - Castle on a Cloud
Les Miserables - Come to Me
Les Miserables - Little People
Les Miserables - Lovely Ladies
Les Miserables - Master of the House
Letters to Cleo � Cruel to be Kind
Letters to Cleo � I Want You to Want Me
Limp Bizkit � Faith
Linkin Park � A Place for my Head
Linkin Park � Breaking the Habit
Linkin Park � By Myself
Linkin Park � Crawling
Linkin Park � Easier to Run
Linkin Park � Faint
Linkin Park � From the Inside
Linkin Park � In the End
Linkin Park � My December
Linkin Park � Nobody�s Listening
Linkin Park � One Step Closer
Linkin Park � Papercut
Linkin Park � Pushing Me Away
Linkin Park � Runaway
Linkin Park � Somewhere I Belong
Linkin Park � With You
Lisa Loeb - How
Lisa Loeb - Stay
Lit � My Own Worst Enemy
Live � All Over You
Live � I Alone
Live � Iris
Live � Lightning Crashes
Live � Pillar of Davidson
Live � Selling the Drama
Live � Shit Towne
Live � Stage
Live � TBD
Live � The Dam at Otter Creek
Live � Top
Live � Untitled Song
Live � Waitress
Live � White, Discussion
Looking Glass - Brandy (You're a Fine Girl)
Lostprophets - A Million Miles
Lostprophets - Burn, Burn
Lostprophets - Goodbye Tonight
Lostprophets - Hello Again
Lostprophets - Goodbye Tonight
Lostprophets - Last Summer
Lostprophets - Last Train Home
Lostprophets - Make a Move
Lostprophets - Start Something
Lostprophets - Sway
Lostprophets - To Hell We Ride
Lostprophets - We Still Kill the Old Way
Lou Bega � Mambo #5
Louis Armstrong � What a Wonderful World
Lynyrd Skynyrd � Sweet Home Alabama
M2M � Give a Little Love
M2M � Mirror Mirror
M2M � Pretty Boy
Madonna � Cherish
Madonna � Express Yourself
Madonna � Holiday
Madonna � I�ll Remember
Madonna � La Isla Bonita
Madonna � Like a Virgin
Madonna � Lucky Star
Madonna � Material Girl
Madonna � Open Your Heart
Mandy Moore � Someday We�ll Know
Mariah Carey and Whitney Houston � When You Believe
Marianne Faithfull � The Ballad of Lucy Jordan
Mary J Blige � No More Drama
Matchbox 20 � Breakfast at Tiffany�s
Matchbox 20 � If You�re Gone
Melanie � Brand New Key
Melissa Etheridge - Come to My Window
Meredith Brooks � Bitch
Michelle Branch � Are You Happy Now
Michelle Branch � Everywhere
Michelle Branch � If You Want To
Moby � Natural Blues
Moby (ft. Gwen Stefani) � South Side
Mocedades � Eres T�
Modest Mouse � Karma�s Payment
Modest Mouse � Shit Luck
Monica - Right Here Waiting
Monica - Street Symphony
Monica - The Boy is Mine
Monty Python � Black Knight
Monty Python � Dead Parrot Sketch
Monty Python � French Taunter
Monty Python � Swallows
Monty Python � The Spanish Inquisition
Mr. Big � To be with You
Mr. Burns � See My Vest
Mr. Mister � Broken Wings
N-Trance (Ft. Rod Stewart) - Da Ya Think I'm Sexy
Natalie Imbruglia � Big Mistake
Natalie Imbruglia � Leave Me Alone
Natalie Imbruglia � Pigeons and Crumbs
Natalie Imbruglia � Smoke
Natalie Imbruglia � Torn
Natalie Imbruglia � Wishing I Was There
Nelly � Dilemma
Nelly Furtado - Like a Bird
Nelly Furtado - Turn Off the Light
New Found Glory � All About Her
New Found Glory � Dressed to Kill
New Found Glory � My Friends Over You
New Found Glory � My Heart Will Go On
Nickelback � This is How You Remind Me
Nina Gordon � Tonight and the Rest of My Life
Nirvana � Polly
Nirvana � Rape Me
No Doubt � Don�t Speak
No Doubt � Just a Girl
No Doubt � Keep on Dancing
No Mercy - Where Do You Go
Offspring � Gone Away
Offspring � It Feels
Offspring � No Breaks
Offspring � No Way
Offspring � Pretty Fly
Offspring � Self Esteem
Offspring � Staring at the Sun
Offspring � The Kids Aren�t Alright
OPM - Heaven is a Halfpipe
Orgy � How Does it Feel
Orgy � Stitches
Outkast � Ms. Jackson
Patty Loveless � How Can I Help You to Say Goodbye
Paula Abdul � Straight Up
Paula Cole � Where Have All the Cowboys Gone?
Pearl Jam � Last Kiss
Phil Collins � In the Air Tonight
Phil Collins � One More Night
Phil Collins � You�ll Be in My Heart
Pink � Don�t Let Me Get Me
Pink � Like a Pill
Pink Floyd � Brick in the Wall Part 1
Pink Floyd � Comfortably Numb
Pink Floyd � Dark Side of the Moon
Pink Floyd � Mother
Pink Floyd � Wish You Were Here
POD � Youth of the Nation
Powerman 5000 � When Worlds Collide
Puddle of Mudd � She Hates Me
Puff Daddy � I�ll Be Missing You
Pure Prairie League � Amy
Push Stars - Drunk is Better Than Dead
Queen � Another One Bites the Dust
Queen � Bicycle Race
Queen � Bohemian Rhapsody
Queen � Crazy Little Thing Called Love
Queen � I Want it All
Queen � We Are the Champions
Queen � We Will Rock You
Queens of the Stone Age � No One Knows
Quindon Tarver - Everybody's Free (To Feel Good)
Radiohead � Motion Picture Soundtrack
Raffi � Five Little Frogs
Raffy � Mr. Sun
Raffy � Peanut Butter Sandwich
Raffy � Robin in the Rain
Raffy � You Are My Sunshine
Ramones � Blitzkrieg Bop
Red Hot Chili Peppers � By the Way
Red Hot Chili Peppers � Californication
Red Hot Chili Peppers � Can�t Stop
Red Hot Chili Peppers � Dosed
Red Hot Chili Peppers � Melancholy Mechanics
Red Hot Chili Peppers � Otherside
Red Hot Chili Peppers � Road Trippin�
Red Hot Chili Peppers � Scar Tissue
Red Hot Chili Peppers � Under the Bridge
REM � Everybody Hurts
Rent � Seasons of Love
Restless Heart � Why Does it Have to Be
Rob Zombie � Dragula
Robbie William � Millenium
Robbie William � Rock DJ
Robi Rob's Club World - Make That Money
Rocky Horror Picture Show � I Can Make You a Man
Rocky Horror Picture Show � Rose Tints My World
Rocky Horror Picture Show � Science Fiction Double Feature
Rocky Horror Picture Show � Sweet Transvestite
Rocky Horror Picture Show � Time Warp
Rocky Horror Picture Show � Toucha Toucha Toucha Touch Me
Rocky Horror Picture Show � Whatever Happened To Saturday Night
Rocky Horror Picture Show � Wise Up Janet Weiss
Roger Miller � King of the Road
Rusted Root - Virtual Reality
Sarah McLachlan � Adia
Sarah McLachlan � Building a Mystery
Sarah McLachlan � I Will Remember You
Sarah McLachlan � Sweet Surrender
Sarina Paris � Look at Us Baby
Savage Garden - A Thousand Words
Savage Garden - Break Me Shake Me
Savage Garden - Carry on Dancing
Savage Garden - Promises
Savage Garden - Tears of Pearls
Savage Garden - To the Moon and Back
Savage Garden - Universe
Seal � Kiss From a Rose
Sean Paul � Get Busy
Shawn Colvin � Sunny Came Home
Shirelles � Mama Said
Simple Plan � Happy Together
Simple Plan � I�d Do Anything
Simon and Garfunkel � Bridge Over Troubled Water
Simon and Garfunkel � Scarborough Fair
Simon and Garfunkel � The Sound of Silence
Sir Mix-a-Lot - Baby Got Back
Sixpence None the Richer � Kiss Me
Smash Mouth � Beer Goggles
Smash Mouth � Flo
Smash Mouth � Walking on the Sun
Soft Cell � Tainted Love
Soil � Halo
Something Corporate � Babies of the 80's
Something Corporate � Bad Days
Something Corporate � Break Myself
Something Corporate � Cavanaugh Park
Something Corporate � Down
Something Corporate � Drunk Girl
Something Corporate � Fall
Something Corporate � Globes and Maps
Something Corporate � Good News
Something Corporate � I Want to Save You
Something Corporate � I Woke up in a Car
Something Corporate � If I Die
Something Corporate � Inside the Pocket
Something Corporate � Konstantine
Something Corporate � Little
Something Corporate � Me and the Moon
Something Corporate � Plucked
Something Corporate � Punk Rock Princess
Something Corporate � Straw Dog
Something Corporate � Walking By
Something Corporate � When it Goes Down
Something Corporate � You're Gone
South Park � Blame Canada
South Park � It�s Easy, Mmkay
South Park � What Would Brian Boitano Do
Spongebob Squarepants � F.U.N. Song
Staind � It�s Been Awhile
Stina Nordenstam - Little Star
Stroke 9 � Letters
Stroke 9 � Little Black Back Pack
Student Rick � Falling For You
Sublime � Date Rape
Sublime � No Woman No Cry
Sugar Ray � Every Morning
Sugar Ray � Runaway
Sugar Ray � Who Got the Hooch
Sum 41 � Still Waiting
Taking Back Sunday - Cute Without the "E"
Taking Back Sunday - Go On
Taking Back Sunday - Summer Stars
Taking Back Sunday - There's No "I" in Team
Taking Back Sunday - You Know How I Do
Taking Back Sunday - Your Own Disaster
Tantric � Break Down
Tavares - Heaven Must be Missing an Angel
Temptations - My Girl
Temptations - The Way You Do the Things You Do
Tenacious D � The Greatest Song in the World
They Might Be Giants - Boss of Me
They Might Be Giants - Older
Tina Turner � What�s Love Got to Do With It
TLC � No Scrubs
TLC � Unpretty
TLC � Waterfall
Tom Cochrane � Big Leagues
Tom Cochrane � Crawl
Tom Cochrane � Everything Comes Around
Tom Cochrane � Flowers in the Concrete
Tom Cochrane � I Wish You Well
Tom Cochrane � Life is a Highway
Tom Cochrane � No Regrets
Tom Cochrane � Paper Tigers
Tom Cochrane � Ragged Ass Road
Tom Cochrane � Song Before I Leave
Tom Cochrane � Wildest Dreams
Tom Cochrane � Will of the Gun
Tom Petty � Last Dance with Mary Jane
Toy-Box - A Thing Called Love
Toy-Box - Best Friend
Toy-Box - E.T.
Toy-Box - Earth, Wind, Water, and Fire
Toy-Box - Eenie, Meenie, Miney, Mo
Toy-Box - I Believe in You
Toy-Box - Sayonara (Goodbye)
Toy-Box - Super-Duper Man
Toy-Box - Tarzan and Jane
Toy-Box - Teddybear
Toy-Box - The Sailor Song
Toy-Box - What About
Trains � Drops of Jupiter
Travis - We are Monkeys
Tupac � Changes
Tupac � How Do You Want It
Uncle Kracker � Follow Me
Van Halen - Humans Being
Vapors - Turning Japanese
Veggie Tales � Christmas Medley
Veggie Tales � Dance of the Cucumber
Veggie Tales � Hairbrush Song
Veggie Tales � I Love My Duck
Veggie Tales � I Love My Lips
Veggie Tales � Silly Song Remix Medley
Veggie Tales �The Pirates Who Don�t Do Anything
Veggie Tales � Theme Song
Veggie Tales � Water Buffalo Song
Vertical Horizon � Everything You Want
Vitamin C � Graduation (Friends Forever)
Vitamin C � Smile
Wallflowers - 6th Avenue Heartache
Wallflowers - One Headlight
Wannadies - You and Me Song
Weezer � Buddy Holly
Weezer � Don�t Let Go
Weezer � El Scorchio
Weezer � Hash Pipe
Weezer � Holiday
Weezer � In the Garage
Weezer � Island in the Sun
Weezer � My Name is Jonas
Weezer � No One Else
Weezer � O Girlfriend
Weezer � Surf Wax America
Weezer � The Good Life
Weezer � The World Has Turned and Left Me Here
Weezer � Tired of Sex
Weezer � Undone (The Sweater Song)
Wheatus � Teenage Dirtbag
White Stripes � A Boy�s Best Friend
White Stripes � Aluminum
White Stripes � Apple Blossom
White Stripes � Dead Leaves and the Dirty Ground
White Stripes � Death Letter
White Stripes � Expecting
White Stripes � Fell in Love with a Girl
White Stripes � Hello Operator
White Stripes � Hotel Yorba
White Stripes � I�m Bound to Pack it Up
White Stripes � I Can Learn
White Stripes � I Can�t Wait
White Stripes � I Think I Smell a Rat
White Stripes � Jumble, Jumble
White Stripes � Let�s Build a Home
White Stripes � Little Bird
White Stripes � Little Room
White Stripes � Offend in Every Way
White Stripes � Seven Nation Army
White Stripes � Sister, Do You Know My Name?
White Stripes � The Same Boy You�ve Always Known
White Stripes � This Protector
White Stripes � The Union Forever
White Stripes � Truth Doesn�t Make a Noise
White Stripes � We�re Going to be Friends
White Stripes � Why Can�t You be Nicer to Me?
White Stripes � Your Southern Can is Mine
Will Smith - Just the Two of Us
Will Smith - The Rain
Willie Nelson � On the Road Again
Wilson Philips � Hold On
Yoshi � Happy Song
ZZ Top - La Grange


Back and Forth