11:25 P.M.

Am I a fun person? Brandon doesn�t think that I am fun, and so I have to prove him wrong. So, if you think I�m fun (and no, this is not a telephone sex line) then leave me a note or sign my guest book. Come to thienk of it, sign my guest book. No one ever signs that anymore.

In other news (don�t you love that phrase?), I have a fan boy. Yes, a fan boy. Picture those screaming, crying women who fawn over Justin Timberlake at his concerts. Then, imagine that one of them is a male with Johnny Depp�s looks and money, Orlando Bloom�s personality and accent, Sean Biggerstaff�s age, and the intelligence of a dog.

In other words, he�s very loyal. Christy made...er, found him for me because I bitched up a storm when Random got a fan girl. She delivered him to me not five minutes ago.

*Gestures to the squirming bag shoved into the corner*

So far, I have yet to name him. I�ll need some suggestions on this one, although I can�t promise that I will take them.

You know, one of these days I should talk about my past career with online role-playing. I was quite the expert, not one of those newbie one-liner bioutches. I owned the Anime Cafe on Yahoo!...it was a delight. I had a lot of other characters, as well. One with about ten children. Oh, those were the days. I miss my old RP-ing buddies. I might have to find a few.

Tomorrow, let�s say, shall be �Tory�s RP Memories Day,� savvy? I can waste an entire entry describing all of my characters, their backgrounds, and various friends and memories I gained during those years. Approximately two years, to be exact. Maybe more...?

I�m not sure. But I�m leaving until tomorrow.

Oh, yes; my first day on the job went well, although it was rather repetitive. I�ll take about that later, too.

Ja ne

Otaku

Back and Forth